skip navigation


Squirt 2021-22 Teams



Squirt A
Brady Brustad
Francis "Dominick" Clark
Joseph Collins
Lyle Gornick
Colin Kawaters
Brody King
Benjamin Marso
Ethan Newton
Charles Owens
Michael Raab
Henry Seidl
Andrew Tritz
Noah Truesdell
Squirt B
Lucas Auge
Jackson Carroll
Theodore Hawkins
Owen Heutmaker
Nathan Larrive
Emilio Meza
Asher Myers
Lucas O'Brien
Benjamin Paramo
Parker Port
Colten Schmitt
Evan Stone
Vincent Tighe
Squirt C
Owen Anderson
Jackson Forsberg
Cayden Frankot
Henry Gollinger
Rexx Gongoll
Jack Gurtin
George Olson
Kellen Opitz
Grant Peterson
Brayden Platz
Charlie Rosen
Frankie Sylvester
Gus Sylvester
Jonah Wilson

Please recall any questions are subject to the following policy as stated in the Policy Handbook:

Team Placement Grievances:   Grievances resulting from traveling team placement will not be addressed unless they are initiated 48 hours after team are posted.

Be sure to check your team home page to view times and dates of the current published practices.